We have distributors right across the world.
See our lists below to find a distributor close to you.

SOUTH AFRICA

4×4 Brothers

ADDRESS:
44 Ontdekkers Rd, Princess, Roodepoort, 1724

CONTACT:
Eon
011 764 1847
eon@gdgroup.co.za

4×4 Mega World
(Bryanston)

ADDRESS:
9, Epsom Downs Shopping Centre, Sloane St & William Nicol Dr, Bryanston, Johannesburg, 2031

CONTACT:
Donevin
011 463 4688
donevin@oldmanemu.co.za

4×4 Mega World
(Menlyn)

ADDRESS:
Menlyn Retail Park Corner Lois Avenue and, Garsfontein Rd, Menlyn, Pretoria, 0049

CONTACT:
Shaun
012 348 0826
shaun@oldmanemu.co.za

4X4 Acrotek LR Spares

ADDRESS:
85/1 Bonnyvale Rd, Norton’s Home Estates, Benoni, 1527

CONTACT:
Paul
082 276 7558
paul@acrotek.co.za

All About 4×4

ADDRESS:
3 Ahrbeck St, Vanderbijlpark C. E. 6, Vanderbijlpark, 1900

CONTACT:
Pierre
073 537 3680
allabout4x4s@gmail.com

Aloe Caravans

ADDRESS:
400 All Black Rd, Muswelldale, Boksburg, 1459

CONTACT:
Allan
011 892 1100
allan@aloecaravans.co.za

Alum Box Canopies

ADDRESS:
16 Harpur Ave, Benoni, 1501

CONTACT:
David
011 845 3672
david@alumbox.co.za

Axe 4×4

ADDRESS:
Lavender Rd W, Annlin, Pretoria, 0182

CONTACT:
Hennie
012 567 0012
hennie@axe4x4.co.za

Benoni Caravans

ADDRESS:
13 Louisa Rd, Norton’s Home Estates, Benoni, 1509

CONTACT:
Pinky
082 462 3083
info@benonicaravans.co.za

Boat, Caravan, Camping

ADDRESS:
72 Springs Rd, Glenverloch, Nigel, 1491

CONTACT:
Dylan
079 557 2806
sales@boatacc.co.za

Bush Lapa

ADDRESS:
45 Jurg Ave, Hennopspark, Centurion, 0172

CONTACT:
Mitch
012 653 2686
sales@zit.global

Clarendon (Camp World)

ADDRESS:
49 Geduld Rd, Geduld Ext, Springs, 1559

CONTACT:
Jacques
074 864 6145
finance@clarendoncampworld.co.za

Comet Caravans (Camp World)

ADDRESS:
19 Oosthuizen Rd, Bartlett AH, Boksburg, 1459

CONTACT:
Thomas
011 826 6241
thomas.comet@webmail.co.za

Conqueror Jhb

ADDRESS:
Northumberland Ave, North Riding, Randburg, 2169

CONTACT:
Marius
011 025 8298
sales@conqueror-jhb.co.za

Conqueror Montana

ADDRESS:
1151 Tibouchina Street, Montana, Pretoria

CONTACT:
Barend
076 042 7784

Custom Leisure Tech

ADDRESS:
293 Hendrick Van Eck St, Rosslyn, Akasia, 0200

CONTACT:
Paul
074 820 6557
paul@customleisuretech.co.za

Die Blou Meul

ADDRESS:
43 Van Riebeeck Ave, Alberton North, Alberton, 1449

CONTACT:
Elliot
011 907 1107
info@diebloumeul.co.za

Discovery Caravan & Outdoor

ADDRESS:
446 Cliff Ave, Waterkloof Ridge, Pretoria, 0181

CONTACT:
Otto
012 751 4175
otto@camplife.co.za

Echo Link 4×4

ADDRESS:
157 North Rand Rd, Beyers Park, Boksburg, 1459

CONTACT:
Dieter
082 370 4198
dieter4bikez@gmail.com

Gerber Accessories

ADDRESS:
97 All Black Rd, Anderbolt, Boksburg, 1500

CONTACT:
Willie
011 979 7147
willie@gerbers4wd.co.za

Heidelberg 4×4 Centre

ADDRESS:
53 Schoeman St, Heidelberg, Heidelberg – GP, 1441

CONTACT:
Wesley
082 903 4659
heidelberg4x4centre@gmail.com

LA Sport

ADDRESS:
Blesbok St, Mooikloof, 0081

CONTACT:
Johan
061 121 1628
sales@lasptaeast.co.za

Lobiz 4×4

ADDRESS:
Unit 10, Sable Industrial Park, 12 Pomona Road, Kempton Park, Johannesburg, 1618

CONTACT:
Jaco
082 805 9677
jaco@lobiz4x4.co.za

LR Xtreme

ADDRESS:
Portion 252 of the Farm, Boschkop Road, Mooiplaats, Pretoria East, 0049

CONTACT:
Org
083 377 4912

Opposite Lock

ADDRESS:
RSC Building, 30 Industry Rd, Clayville, Olifantsfontein, 1668

CONTACT:
Armand
012 653 2026
wecacarrier@gmail.com

Pretoria Caravans

ADDRESS:
333 Johan Heyns Dr, Gezina, Pretoria, 0031

CONTACT:
Adri
082 450 5915
info@pretoriacaravans.co.za

Seikel 4×4

ADDRESS:
Boschkop Road, R631, Pretoria East, Pretoria, 0081

CONTACT:
Riekert
082 521 0757
sales@seikel.co.za

Sunseeker Caravan (Camp World)

ADDRESS:
Sunseeker Business Park, 8 Nansen Place, Alberton, Gauteng, 2197

CONTACT:
Marius
011 613 1303
mels@sunseeker.co.za

L M H Lancaster Materials Handling

ADDRESS:
109 Victoria Rd, Pietermaritzburg, 3201

CONTACT:
Barry Lancaster
082 775 1840
barry@lmhandling.co.za

Northern Natal 4×4 & Outdoor Centre

ADDRESS:
6 York Rd, Newcastle CBD, Newcastle, 2940

CONTACT:
Johann Maree
083 784 5956
johann4x4centre@gmail.com

RSI canopies

ADDRESS:
Murrayfield Park, 46 Eden Park Dr, Mkondeni, Pietermaritzburg, 3201

CONTACT:
Stuart
083 452 8322
stuart@smartcanopy.co.za

LA Untamed Accessories

ADDRESS:
19 Commercial Rd, Kingsborough, Amanzimtoti, 4126

CONTACT:
Michael
031 903 2534
info@untamed-accessories.co.za

Urban Escape Solutions

ADDRESS:
144 Brackenhill Rd, Waterfall, 3652

CONTACT:
Don
031 331 0061
don@urbanescapesolutions.co.za

Bosveld 4×4

ADDRESS:
1 Jan Lee St, Lephalale, 0555

CONTACT:
Ivan
014 763 4473
info@bosveld4x4.co.za

Brakhah 4×4

ADDRESS:
21 Landdros Mare St, Polokwane Central, Polokwane, 0700

CONTACT:
Dawid
015 291 4471
brakhah4@mweb.co.za

4×4 Mega World Standerton

ADDRESS:
25 Krogh St, Standerton, 2430

CONTACT:
Ruan
017 712 1341
sttoyparts@twkagri.co.za

4×4 Works

ADDRESS:
Corner of Kerk & Taute st entrance, Taute St, Ermelo, 2350

CONTACT:
Jan
084 983 4049
4x4workshop@vodamail.co.za

Bush Lapa

ADDRESS:
45 Jurg Ave, Hennopspark, Centurion, 0172

CONTACT:
Kabous
017 631 1415
kabous@secmotorgroup.co.zav

GC Caravans (Camp World)

ADDRESS:
16 Pioneer Ave, Witbank, Emalahleni, 1039

CONTACT:
Neil
013 697 5121
neil@gcgypsey.co.za

LT 4X4

ADDRESS:
Cnr Voortrekker & Bateleur streets, Lydenburg, 1120

CONTACT:
Jaco
013 235 9858
sales2@lt4x4.co.za

Maranata 4×4

ADDRESS:
18 Cowen Ntuli St, Middelburg, 1050

CONTACT:
Okkie
013 243 2642
info@maranata4x4.co.za

Middelburg Caravan’s & Campworld (Pty) Ltd

ADDRESS:
220 Cowen Ntuli St, Middelburg, Middelburg (M), 1050

CONTACT:
Izak
013 243 5060
middelburgcampworld@gmail.com

4×4 Megaworld
(Vryburg)

ADDRESS:
210A Market St, Vryburg

CONTACT:
Donavan Lubbe
053 927 0625
vryburg@oldmanemu.co.za

4×4 Megaworld
(Klerksdorp)

ADDRESS:
2 Irene St, Irenepark, Klerksdorp, 2570

CONTACT:
Melanie
018 462 5906

ALU-INNOVATIONS

ADDRESS:
20 Harris Dr, Ottery, Cape Town

CONTACT:
Leo Marais
082 571 0349
leo@alu-innovations.co.za

Cara-Camp Caravan & Outdoor Centre

ADDRESS:
Hazelden Dr, Somerset West Business Park, Cape Town, 7130

CONTACT:
Crezell
021 852 8215
sales@cara-camp.co.za

Dico 4×4 Accessories & Fitment Centre

ADDRESS:
35 Eiland St, Huguenot, Paarl, 7646

CONTACT:
Ryno
021 872 1820
4×4@dicoauto.co.za

George Garden Route LA Sport

ADDRESS:
1 Saffier Cres, Tamsui Industria, George, 6530

CONTACT:
Magda
044 878 2111
george@lasport.co.za

HANNIBAL SAFARI EQUIPMENT

ADDRESS:
66 Bofor Circle, Epping 2, Cape Town

CONTACT:
Jacques Willing
021 534 9050
info@hannibal.co.za

Tuinroete Woonwaens

ADDRESS:
16 Bolton Rd, Die Voor Bay, Mossel Bay, 6506

CONTACT:
Willie / Jaco
044 695 2602
wbotha@tuinroetewoonwaens.co.za

INTERNATIONAL

Quick Pitch Australia

ADDRESS:
1/40 Berriman Drive, Wangara, 6065, WA, Australia

CONTACT:
Tel: (08) 9409 1959 / Mobile: 0401 962 054
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/quick_pitch_aus/ – @quick_pitch_aus
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/QuickPitchAus/ – @QuickPitchAus

4X4 Center

ADDRESS:
Alfred Nobelstraat 18a, 5491 DB Sint-Oedenrode, The Netherlands

CONTACT:
Contact Person: Stef Oerlemans
Telephone number: +31 (0)413 42 00 66
E-mail address: stef@4x4center.nl

Gaiser International Spedition

ADDRESS:
Internationale Spedition, Zollstrasse 3, 78239 Rielasingen-Worblingen, Germany

CONTACT:
Tel: +49 (0) 7731 923 0
E-Mail: info@gaiser-spedition.de

Cymot Namibia

ADDRESS:
All Branches

CONTACT:
+264 61 295 6000
info@cymot.com

Off Road Centre Windhoek

ADDRESS:
14 Diehl Street, Windhoek, Namibia

CONTACT:
Tertius
+264 61 237 532

4×4 Center NL

ADDRESS:
Alfred Nobelstraat 18a, DB Sint-Oedenrode, Netherlands, 5491

CONTACT:
Stef Oerlemans
+31 413420066
stef@4x4center.nl

Toffe Camper

ADDRESS:
Nijverheidsweg-Noord 130-20, Amersfoort, The Netherlands, 3812 PN

CONTACT:
Dave Kramers
+31 654236917
info@toffecamper.nl

XP-Edition GmbH

ADDRESS:
Niederaach 13, Oberaach, Switzerland, 8587

CONTACT:
Urs Zweifel
+41 79 457 44 84
sales@xp-edition.ch

Quick Pitch

CONTACT:
Hein van der Vyver
+27 (82) 854 7725 / +1 (469) 307 0662
hein@quickpitchsa.co.za