We have distributors right across the world.
See our lists below to find a distributor close to you.

SOUTH AFRICA

4X4 MEGAWORLD
(Strijdom Park)

ADDRESS:
Unit C1, Strijdom Commercial Park, Malibongwe Drive, Strijdom Park

CONTACT:
Nelius v/d Vyver
011 791 1212
nelius@mwsp.co.za

4X4 MEGA WORLD
(Centurion)

ADDRESS:

C/O Jakaranda str & Jurg Ave, Jurg Business Park Unit 2, Centurion, Pretoria, South Africa

CONTACT:
Rudi Hinze
012 110 4026
rudi@megacent.co.za

4X4 MEGA WORLD`
(Vanderbijl Park)

ADDRESS:
Shop 1, Prime Business park, 6 Rabie str, Vanderbijl Park

CONTACT:
Johan
016 931 2999
johan@megaworldvaal.co.za

Discovery Caravan & Outdoor

ADDRESS:
Waterkloof

CONTACT:
Otto
012 751 4175
otto@camplife.co.za

FRONT RUNNER

ADDRESS:
C/o Forssman Close & River RD, Kyalami, Johannesburg

CONTACT:
Andre Breytenbach
011 466 0155
andre@frontrunner.co.za

GT CAMPER

ADDRESS:
Unit 15 Stormvoël Auto Centre, Stormvoël Rd, Pretoria

CONTACT:
JM / Elmien
012 770 3633
sales@gtoffroadtrailers.co.za

HEIDELBERG 4X4 CENTRE

ADDRESS:
53 Schoeman St, Heildelberg

CONTACT:
Wesley
082 903 4659
heidelberg4x4centre@gmail.com

IRONMAN 4X4

ADDRESS:
15 Gateway Centre, Voortrekker Rd, Alberton, Johannesburg

CONTACT:
Awie
011 058 3026
sales@hitek4x4.co.za

KEMPTON PARK CARAVANS

ADDRESS:
7 – 9 Sheri St, Harmelia, KemptonPark

CONTACT:
Larry
011 974 5595
kcaravan@mweb.co.za

KENNIS CARAVANS

ADDRESS:
6 Ontdekkers Rd, Witpoortjie, Roodepoort

CONTACT:
Chris
011 664 7000
campworld@kennis.co.za

LA Sport
(Capital Park)

ADDRESS:
657 Steve Biko st, Capital Park, Pretoria.

CONTACT:
Louis
012 329 4515
louis@lasport.co.za

LOFTUS CARAVANS CITY (CW)

ADDRESS:
150 Republic Rd, Fontainebleau, Randburg

CONTACT:
Neil
011 792 1456
neil@loftuscc.co.za

ONCA OFF ROAD

ADDRESS:
396 7th Road, Bredell, Kempton Park, Johannesburg

CONTACT:
Leon Nel
011 979 2690
sales@onca4x4.co.za

OPPOSITE LOCK
(Gauteng)

ADDRESS:
C/O North Rand Rd and Romeo Str, Boksburg

CONTACT:
Rieker Ackerman
011 826 2561
Rieker.er@oppositelock.co.za

RHINO 4X4

ADDRESS:
Trinity Village Shopping Centre, 36 Knoppiesdoring St, Rand Park Ridge

CONTACT:
Ewert Jooste
010 595 0229
info@rhino4x4.co.za

SAFARI CENTRE

ADDRESS:
Wonderboom

CONTACT:
Hennie
012 567 0012
hennie@axe4x4.co.za

SEIKEL 4×4 TECHNIK (Pty) Ltd

ADDRESS:
8 Tweedragt Boschkop rd, Pretoria East, Pretoria

CONTACT:
Riekert du Plessis
082 521 0757
sales@seikel.co.za

Sunseeker Caravan
(Alberton)

ADDRESS:
8 Nansen Place, Talisa Park, Alberton

CONTACT:
Dewald
011 613 1303
dvanstaden@sunseeker.co.za

VOETSPORE

ADDRESS:
Menlyn Main

CONTACT:
Francois
012 940 8999
francois@voetspore.co.za

OPPOSITE LOCK

ADDRESS:
C/o Sefako Makgatho ( Zambesi ) Dr & Calliandra St

CONTACT:
Rohann
012 567 1378
Rohann.pta@oppositelock.co.za

TACTICAL DISTRIBUTORS SA

ADDRESS:
Unit N1A, K90 Centre, North Rand Road, Boksburg

CONTACT:
Marc
011 823 2401
info@tdsa.co.za

TJM

ADDRESS:
C/O Lynwood Rd and Silverlakes Drive, Hazeldean Shopping Centre, Pretoria

CONTACT:
Dewald Jacobs
012 809 0090
dewald@tjmptaeast.co.za

4×4 MEGA WORLD JOHANNESBURG SOUTH

ADDRESS:
Klipriver Drive, Mulbarton

CONTACT:
Bernhard
011 435 6414
bernhard@his4x4shop.co.za

AUTO IMPI

ADDRESS:
Unit 2, 152 Josiah Gumede Rd, Pinetown,

CONTACT:
JP Lewis
031 701 2515
jp@autoimpi.com

Bundu Gear
(Vryheid)

ADDRESS:
185 Utrecht st, Vryheid

CONTACT:
Wiaan Viljoen
034 980 1766
wiaan@bundugear.co.za

CAMPWORLD DURBAN

ADDRESS:
7 Kosi Place, Springfield

CONTACT:
Karen / Fiona
031 263 0144
fjason@durbancampworld.co.za
khargreaves@durbancampworld.co.za

LA Sport
(Empangeni)

ADDRESS:
15 Ngwelezane Road, Empangeni

CONTACT:
Reghardt
035 787 2027
lasport@zwn.co.za

NEIL WOOLRIDGE MOTORS

ADDRESS:
2 Chief Albert Luthuli St, Pietermaritzburg

CONTACT:
Brian Henderson
033 345 3519
4x4sales@nwm.co.za

4X4 MEGA WORLD
(Harrismith)

ADDRESS:
2 Warden St, Harrismith

CONTACT:
Andre
058 622 2428
sales@4×4-outdoor.co.za

4X4 MEGA WORLD
(Newcastle)

ADDRESS:
6 York St, Newcastle

CONTACT:
Jan
034 312 5707
jan@4x4centre.co.za

I KAMPER

On-line sales only
www.ikamper.co.za

CONTACT:
Jason Davies
087 802 2179
sales@ikamper.co.za

4×4 Megaworld
(Lydenburg)

ADDRESS:
Toyota, C/O Voortrekker & Bateleur st, Lydenburg

CONTACT:
Jaco
013 235 9858
sales2@lt4x4.co.z

4×4 Megaworld
(Piet Retief)

ADDRESS:
18 Smith Str., Piet Retief

CONTACT:
Jaco
017 826 5549
jaco@arb4x4.co.za

GC CARAVANS CAMPWORLD

ADDRESS:
16 Pioneer Ave, Witbank

CONTACT:
Neil Volschenk
013 697 5121
neil@gcgepsey.co.za

MR 4X4 AND MORE

ADDRESS:
C/O Herk & Prinsloo Str., Bronkhorstspruit

CONTACT:
Jaco Minnie
082 876 0520
mr4x4andmore@gmail.com

TJM

ADDRESS:
15 September St, Middelburg

CONTACT:
Annis
013 244 1298
sales@tjmmiddelburg.co.za

OPPOSITE LOCK
(Nelspruit)

ADDRESS:
Unit 4, Riverside Park, C/o Cascades and Emnotweni Dr, Nelspruit

CONTACT:
Glen Loubser
060 997 5620
glen@oppositelocknsp.co.za

Spartan Off Road

ADDRESS:
Secunda (Mpumalanga)

CONTACT:
Rikus de Villiers
082 565 8545
rikus.devilliers@gmail.com

4X4 MEGA WORLD
(Limpopo)

ADDRESS:
73B 19th Ave, Industrial, Polokwane

CONTACT:
Deon Froehlich
015 297 7498
megaworldptb@telkomsa.net

Audio Sat 4×4
(Limpopo)

ADDRESS:
26 Rissik Str., Louis Trichardt

CONTACT:
Barend
015 516 5142
info@audiosat4x4.co.za

Northen Auto
(Limpopo)

ADDRESS:
2 National Road, Musina

CONTACT:
Morne
015 534 0370
morne@nauto4x4.co.za

TZANEEN 4X4

ADDRESS:
12 Impala str, Tzaneen

CONTACT:
Stephan/ Retha
015 306 0230
tzaneen4x4@mweb.co.za

4X4 FITMENT CENTRE

ADDRESS:
Polokwane

CONTACT:
Neil
015 293 0431
conquerorlimpopo@gmail.com

Renco

ADDRESS:
33 Ruiter Road, Mokopane

CONTACT:
JP Vermeulen
015 491 5022
jp.renco@gmail.com

Fit It
(Kathu)

ADDRESS:
4334B Kameeldoring st, Kathu

CONTACT:
Rudi Combrinck
053 723 1115
rudi@fitit.biz

4×4 Megaworld
(Upington)

ADDRESS:
45 Le Roux st, Upington

CONTACT:
Amanda
054 332 2245
amanda@walkersmidas.com

Fit It
(Kathu)

ADDRESS:
4334B Kameeldoring st, Kathu

CONTACT:
Rudi Combrinck
053 723 1115
rudi@fitit.biz

NC AUDIO 4X4

ADDRESS:
83A Long Street, Kimberley

CONTACT:
Dewald van As
053 861 2888
dewald@ncaudio4x4.co.za

4×4 Megaworld
(Vryburg)

ADDRESS:
210A Market St, Vryburg

CONTACT:
Donavan Lubbe
053 927 0625
vryburg@oldmanemu.co.za

4X4 SUSPENSION CENTRE POTCHEFSTROOM

ADDRESS:
25 Elsenbroek St, Potchefstroom

CONTACT:
Leon Prigge
018 297 4042
lpproducts@intekom.co.za

SALES TALK 4X4

ADDRESS:
177 President Mbeki Rd, Rustenburg

CONTACT:
Nicole Wille
087 150 0619
nicole@salestalkrtb.co.za

BRITS WOONWAENS

ADDRESS:
39 Van Deventer St, Brits

CONTACT:
Johan
012 252 5169
britswoonwaens@acenet.co.za

EC 4X4 TRADING cc T/A
LA SPORT PE

ADDRESS:
155 Main Rd, Walmer

CONTACT:
George
041 581 4306
sales@lasportec.co.za

ALU-INNOVATIONS

ADDRESS:
20 Harris Dr, Ottery, Cape Town

CONTACT:
Leo Marais
082 571 0349
leo@alu-innovations.co.za

HANNIBAL SAFARI EQUIPMENT

ADDRESS:
66 Bofor Circle, Epping 2, Cape Town

CONTACT:
Jacques Willing
021 534 9050
info@hannibal.co.za

R & D OFFROAD

ADDRESS:
41 Gemini St, Unit 12 Global Business Park, Brackenfell, Cape Town

CONTACT:
Johan
021 982 8921
johan@randdoffroad.com

SAFARI CENTRE N1 CITY

ADDRESS:
Shop 9, N1 Motor City, Goodwood

CONTACT:
Horst Kellerman
021 595 3910
sales@safarict.co.za

WINELANDS 4X4 OUTDOOR CENTRE

ADDRESS:
Tiger wheel & Tyre Building, The Triangle, Somerset Mall, Gutsche St, Somerset West,

CONTACT:
Dewald / Christene
021 851 3144
info@winelands4x4.co.za

POLAR TRANSPORT T/A
FOX BOX OVERLAND

ADDRESS:
105A Lang Straat, Groot Brak Rivier

CONTACT:
Hein
082 854 7725
polar@clients.innernet.co.za

LA SPORT GARDEN ROUTE

ADDRESS:
11 Saffier Crescent Tamsui Dustria George

CONTACT:
Magda
044 878 2111

Auto Fit
(Welkom)

ADDRESS:
137 Jan Hofmeyer Road, Welkom

CONTACT:
Tersia
057 355 1060
autofit@telkomsa.net

SAFARI 4X4
(Bloemfontein)

ADDRESS:
104 Zastron str, Bloemfontein

CONTACT:
Louis Bantjies
051 430 3831
sales@

INTERNATIONAL

QUICK PITCH CAMPERS AUSTRALIA

ADDRESS:
1/40 Berriman Dr, Wangara, Perth, Australia

CONTACT:
Jakkie Joubert
+61 40 363 9279
jakkie@quickpitchcampers.com

EXPEDITION EXTREME


ADDRESS:
Vila18, Street 81, Al Warqa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

CONTACT:
Shaun Meyer
+97 150 559 8727
shaun@expeditionextreme.com

OFFROAD CENTRE WINDHOEK

ADDRESS:
14 Diehl Street, Southern Industrial Area, Windhoek, Namibia

CONTACT:
Bernard
+64 61 23 7532
info@offroad-centre.com

HANNIBAL SAFARI EQUIPMENT

ADDRESS:
83 Genting lane, 07-01, S349568

CONTACT:
Ron Wong
+65 98 55 9822
hannibal@4wd.com.sg

TUFF-TREK UK

ADDRESS:
East Hoathly, BN86AG, United Kingdom

CONTACT:
Dara King
+4400 182 584 0786
contact@tuff-trek.com

Backwoods Overland
(MD)

ADDRESS:
USA, 5407 Buffalo Road, Mount Airy, MD, USA

CONTACT:
Nick Atwell
+1 443 375 1691
nick@backwoodsoverland.com

BunduTec
(Lowa)

ADDRESS:
111 Washington St, Raymond, Lowa, USA

CONTACT:
Jenn Crooks
+1 319 234 2271
jenn@bundutecusa.com

OVERLANDWA

ADDRESS:
2831 sw 327th street, Federal Way, Washington Estate, USA 98023

CONTACT:
Dennis King
+1253 397 0307
denzryd@gmail.com

Sam Greenfield
(Texas)

ADDRESS:
183 Old Sayers Road, Elgin Texas, USA

CONTACT:
Sam Greenfield
+1 512 589 8515
samgm1114@gmail.com