We have distributors right across the world.
See our lists below to find a distributor close to you.

SOUTH AFRICA

LA Sport (Eastern Cape)

ADDRESS:
155 Main Road, Walmer, Port Elizabeth, 6001

CONTACT:
George
041 581 4306
041 581 4237 (fax)
sales@lasportec.co.za

4 Wheel Drive Overland

ADDRESS:
Cnr Malibongwe & Hammer Rd, Unit 009, Strijdom Park Motor City, Strijdom Park, Johannesburg

CONTACT:
Peter Davison – Sales and Workshop Manager
011 791 3822 / 083 461 3689
peterd@4wdoverland.co.za

4×4 Brothers

ADDRESS:
44 Ontdekkers Rd, Princess, Roodepoort, 1724

CONTACT:
Eon
011 764 1847
eon@gdgroup.co.za

4×4 Mega World
(Bryanston)

ADDRESS:
9, Epsom Downs Shopping Centre, Sloane St & William Nicol Dr, Bryanston, Johannesburg, 2031

CONTACT:
Donevin
011 463 4688
donevin@oldmanemu.co.za

4×4 Mega World
(Centurion)

ADDRESS:
Unit 2, 62 Jurg Business Park, cnr Jurg & Jakaranda road, Hennopspark, 0157

CONTACT:
Zhane
012 110 4026
rudi@megacent.co.za

4×4 Mega World
(Menlyn)

ADDRESS:
Menlyn Retail Park Corner Lois Avenue and, Garsfontein Rd, Menlyn, Pretoria, 0049

CONTACT:
Shaun
012 348 0826
shaun@oldmanemu.co.za

4×4 Mega World
(Strijdom Park)

ADDRESS:
Menlyn Retail Park Corner Lois Avenue and, Garsfontein Rd, Menlyn, Pretoria, 0049

CONTACT:
Johan, Robert or Nelius
011 791 1212
nelius@mwsp.co.za

4X4 Acrotek LR Spares

ADDRESS:
85/1 Bonnyvale Rd, Norton’s Home Estates, Benoni, 1527

CONTACT:
Paul
082 276 7558
paul@acrotek.co.za

All About 4×4

ADDRESS:
3 Ahrbeck St, Vanderbijlpark C. E. 6, Vanderbijlpark, 1900

CONTACT:
Pierre
073 537 3680
allabout4x4s@gmail.com

Aloe Caravans

ADDRESS:
400 All Black Rd, Muswelldale, Boksburg, 1459

CONTACT:
Allan
011 892 1100
allan@aloecaravans.co.za

Alum Box Canopies

ADDRESS:
16 Harpur Ave, Benoni, 1501

CONTACT:
David
011 845 3672
david@alumbox.co.za

Axe 4×4

ADDRESS:
Lavender Rd W, Annlin, Pretoria, 0182

CONTACT:
Hennie
012 567 0012
hennie@axe4x4.co.za

Benoni Caravans

ADDRESS:
13 Louisa Rd, Norton’s Home Estates, Benoni, 1509

CONTACT:
Pinky
082 462 3083
info@benonicaravans.co.za

Boat, Caravan, Camping

ADDRESS:
72 Springs Rd, Glenverloch, Nigel, 1491

CONTACT:
Dylan
079 557 2806
sales@boatacc.co.za

Britz Bross

ADDRESS:
509 Moreleta Street, Silverton, Pretoria

CONTACT:
Anthony Britz
083 388 3459

Bush Lapa

ADDRESS:
45 Jurg Ave, Hennopspark, Centurion, 0172

CONTACT:
Mitch Viljoen
012 653 2686
sales@zit.global

Clarendon (Camp World)

ADDRESS:
49 Geduld Rd, Geduld Ext, Springs, 1559

CONTACT:
Jacques
074 864 6145
finance@clarendoncampworld.co.za

Comet Caravans (Camp World)

ADDRESS:
19 Oosthuizen Rd, Bartlett AH, Boksburg, 1459

CONTACT:
Thomas
011 826 6241
thomas.comet@webmail.co.za

Conqueror East Rand

ADDRESS:
Unit A1, Centric Park, C/O North Rand and Romeo Road, Boksburg

CONTACT:
Mynhardt Jonker
010 446 7698
pieter@conqueror-er.co.za

Conqueror Jhb

ADDRESS:
Northumberland Ave, North Riding, Randburg, 2169

CONTACT:
Marius
011 025 8298
sales@conqueror-jhb.co.za

Conqueror Montana

ADDRESS:
1151 Tibouchina Street, Montana, Pretoria

CONTACT:
Barend
076 042 7784

Die Blou Meul

ADDRESS:
43 Van Riebeeck Ave, Alberton North, Alberton, 1449

CONTACT:
Elliot
011 907 1107
info@diebloumeul.co.za

Discovery Caravan & Outdoor

ADDRESS:
446 Cliff Ave, Waterkloof Ridge, Pretoria, 0181

CONTACT:
Otto
012 751 4175
otto@camplife.co.za

Echo Link 4×4

ADDRESS:
157 North Rand Rd, Beyers Park, Boksburg, 1459

CONTACT:
Dieter
082 370 4198
dieter4bikez@gmail.com

Gerber Accessories

ADDRESS:
97 All Black Rd, Anderbolt, Boksburg, 1500

CONTACT:
Willie
011 979 7147
willie@gerbers4wd.co.za

Heidelberg 4×4 Centre

ADDRESS:
53 Schoeman St, Heidelberg, Heidelberg – GP, 1441

CONTACT:
Wesley
082 903 4659
heidelberg4x4centre@gmail.com

LA Sport

ADDRESS:
Blesbok St, Mooikloof, 0081

CONTACT:
Johan
061 121 1628
sales@lasptaeast.co.za

LA Sport – Pretoria East

ADDRESS:
Cnr Garsfontein and Blesbok Street (Behind B-House Mega Mica), Mooikloof, Pretoria, 0059

CONTACT:
010 534 6650

Lobiz 4×4

ADDRESS:
Unit 10, Sable Industrial Park, 12 Pomona Road, Kempton Park, Johannesburg, 1618

CONTACT:
Jaco
082 805 9677
jaco@lobiz4x4.co.za

LR Xtreme

ADDRESS:
Portion 252 of the Farm, Boschkop Road, Mooiplaats, Pretoria East, 0049

CONTACT:
Org
083 377 4912

Mr 4×4 and More

ADDRESS:
1 Industrial Crescent, Bronkhorstspruit

CONTACT:
Jaco Minnie
012 944 1320 / 083 715 0210
jaco@mr4x4andmore.com

Opposite Lock

ADDRESS:
RSC Building, 30 Industry Rd, Clayville, Olifantsfontein, 1668

CONTACT:
Armand
012 653 2026
wecacarrier@gmail.com

Pretoria Caravans

ADDRESS:
333 Johan Heyns Dr, Gezina, Pretoria, 0031

CONTACT:
Adri
082 450 5915
info@pretoriacaravans.co.za

Rhino 4×4

ADDRESS:
Trinity Village Shopping Centre, Shop LG 2 & 3, 36 Knoppiesdoring Str, Randpark Ridge

CONTACT:
Ewert / Brendon
010 595 0229

Seikel 4×4

ADDRESS:
Boschkop Road, R631, Pretoria East, Pretoria, 0081

CONTACT:
Riekert
082 521 0757
sales@seikel.co.za

Sunseeker Caravan (Camp World)

ADDRESS:
Sunseeker Business Park, 8 Nansen Place, Alberton, Gauteng, 2197

CONTACT:
Marius
011 613 1303
mels@sunseeker.co.za

Voetspore 4×4 Fitment Centre

ADDRESS:
Menlyn Square Ofiice Park, Cnr Lois and Aramist Ave, North Block, Menlyn
25.786026 , 28.277682

CONTACT:
Danie du Plessis / Juann Marais
012 940 8999

L M H Lancaster Materials Handling

ADDRESS:
109 Victoria Rd, Pietermaritzburg, 3201

CONTACT:
Barry Lancaster
082 775 1840
barry@lmhandling.co.za

Northern Natal 4×4 & Outdoor Centre

ADDRESS:
6 York Rd, Newcastle CBD, Newcastle, 2940

CONTACT:
Johann Maree
083 784 5956
johann4x4centre@gmail.com

RSI canopies

ADDRESS:
Murrayfield Park, 46 Eden Park Dr, Mkondeni, Pietermaritzburg, 3201

CONTACT:
Stuart
083 452 8322
stuart@smartcanopy.co.za

LA Untamed Accessories

ADDRESS:
19 Commercial Rd, Kingsborough, Amanzimtoti, 4126

CONTACT:
Michael
031 903 2534
info@untamed-accessories.co.za

Urban Escape Solutions

ADDRESS:
144 Brackenhill Rd, Waterfall, 3652

CONTACT:
Don
031 331 0061
don@urbanescapesolutions.co.za

Audio Sat 4×4

ADDRESS:
26 Rissik Street, Louis Trichardt

CONTACT:
Barend/Kabous
015 516 5142
086 768 3732 (fax)
info@audiosat4x4.co.za

Bosveld 4×4

ADDRESS:
1 Jan Lee St, Lephalale, 0555

CONTACT:
Ivan
014 763 4473
info@bosveld4x4.co.za

Brakhah 4×4

ADDRESS:
21 Landdros Mare St, Polokwane Central, Polokwane, 0700

CONTACT:
Dawid
015 291 4471
brakhah4@mweb.co.za

Northern Auto Electrical Cc

ADDRESS:
2 Frost Avenue, Musina, 0900

CONTACT:
Morne
015 534 0370 / 083 400 2495
morne@nauto4x4.co.za

Hogs Offroad

ADDRESS:
Huilboerboonstreet, Hoedspruit, 1380

CONTACT:
Marcell Coetzee / Hein Coetzee
071 866 3735 / 061 443 3772
marcell@hogsoffroad.co.za

Tzaneen 4×4

ADDRESS:
12 Impala Street, Old Industrial Tzaneen, 0850

CONTACT:
Retha / Stephen
015 306 0230 / 072 454 8448
tzaneen4x4@mweb.co.za

4×4 Mega World Standerton

ADDRESS:
25 Krogh St, Standerton, 2430

CONTACT:
Ruan
017 712 1341
sttoyparts@twkagri.co.za

4×4 Works

ADDRESS:
Corner of Kerk & Taute st entrance, Taute St, Ermelo, 2350

CONTACT:
Jan
084 983 4049
4x4workshop@vodamail.co.za

Bush Lapa

ADDRESS:
45 Jurg Ave, Hennopspark, Centurion, 0172

CONTACT:
Kabous
017 631 1415
kabous@secmotorgroup.co.zav

GC Caravans (Camp World)

ADDRESS:
16 Pioneer Ave, Witbank, Emalahleni, 1039

CONTACT:
Neil
013 697 5121
neil@gcgypsey.co.za

LT 4X4

ADDRESS:
Cnr Voortrekker & Bateleur streets, Lydenburg, 1120

CONTACT:
Jaco
013 235 9858
sales2@lt4x4.co.za

Maranata 4×4

ADDRESS:
18 Cowen Ntuli St, Middelburg, 1050

CONTACT:
Okkie
013 243 2642
info@maranata4x4.co.za

Marlin 4×4 Fitment Centre

ADDRESS:
9 Copper Straat, Delmas, 2210

CONTACT:
Martin de Wit
082 413 3075
martin@marlinhauliers.co.za

Middelburg Caravan’s & Campworld (Pty) Ltd

ADDRESS:
220 Cowen Ntuli St, Middelburg, Middelburg (M), 1050

CONTACT:
Izak
013 243 5060
middelburgcampworld@gmail.com

Riaan Auto – TJM Middelburg

ADDRESS:
51 September Street, Middelburg, 1050

CONTACT:
Riaan
013 244 1298
WhatsApp Only: 076 244 1298
www.tjmmiddelburg.co.za

Spartan Off Road Secunda

ADDRESS:
9 Simonsberg Street, Secunda

CONTACT:
Rikus De villiers
082 565 8545
rikus.devilliers@gmail.com

Big Dune Driving

ADDRESS:
Inry Straat, Industrieële Gebied, Springbok

CONTACT:
Gerrit van den Heever
027 712 3501

NC Audio 4×4 Fitment Centre

ADDRESS:
83A Long Street, Kestellhof, Kimberley, 8301
S 28 44′ 42″ E 24 44′ 47″

CONTACT:
Dewald Van As
Tel: 053 8612 888
Fax: 086 546 4681
www.ncaudio4x4.co.za

4×4 Megaworld
(Vryburg)

ADDRESS:
210A Market St, Vryburg

CONTACT:
Donavan Lubbe
053 927 0625
vryburg@oldmanemu.co.za

4×4 Megaworld
(Klerksdorp)

ADDRESS:
2 Irene St, Irenepark, Klerksdorp, 2570

CONTACT:
Melanie
018 462 5906

Sales Talk 4×4

ADDRESS:
Plot 359 Kroondal, Rustenburg, 0350

CONTACT:
Melanie
Christo – 083 226 3833
Shop – 087 150 0619
Kobus – 082 801 8549
sales@salestalkrtb.co.za

ALU-INNOVATIONS

ADDRESS:
20 Harris Dr, Ottery, Cape Town

CONTACT:
Leo Marais
082 571 0349
leo@alu-innovations.co.za

Cara-Camp Caravan & Outdoor Centre

ADDRESS:
Hazelden Dr, Somerset West Business Park, Cape Town, 7130

CONTACT:
Crezell
021 852 8215
sales@cara-camp.co.za

Coastal Safari

ADDRESS:
Van Enckhuizen Road 4, Vredenburg

CONTACT:
Daniel Smit
083 745 7425
daniel@coastalsafari.co.za

Dico 4×4 Accessories & Fitment Centre

ADDRESS:
35 Eiland St, Huguenot, Paarl, 7646

CONTACT:
Ryno
021 872 1820
4×4@dicoauto.co.za

LA Sport 4×4 Garden Route

ADDRESS:
11 Saffier Crescent, Tamsui Dustria, George

CONTACT:
Peter Burton
044 878 2111
086 688 1474 (fax)
4x4gardenroute@mweb.co.za

Mild2Wild 4×4

ADDRESS:
Western Cape

CONTACT:
Gareth Wyeth
082 222 6722
gareth@mild2wild4x4.co.za

R&D Offroad

ADDRESS:
Unit 10 & 11 Global Business Park, 41 Gemini Street, Brackenfell, 7560

CONTACT:
Johan / Chirs / Eben
021 982 8921
sales@randdoffroad.com

Safari Centre N1 City

ADDRESS:
Shop 9, N1 Motorcity, Joe Hatting Street, Goodwood, Cape Town

CONTACT:
Evert, Wynand, Niel
021 595 3910

Tuinroete Woonwaens

ADDRESS:
16 Bolton Rd, Die Voor Bay, Mossel Bay, 6506

CONTACT:
Willie / Jaco
044 695 2602
wbotha@tuinroetewoonwaens.co.za

Winelands 4×4 Outdoor Centre

ADDRESS:
Tiger Wheel & Tyre Building, Gutsche Street, The Triangle, Somerset Mall, Somerset-West

CONTACT:
Dewald and Christine Coetzer
021 851 2244
info@winelands4x4.co.za

INTERNATIONAL

Quick Pitch Australia

ADDRESS:
1/40 Berriman Drive, Wangara, 6065, WA, Australia

CONTACT:
Tel: (08) 9409 1959 / Mobile: 0401 962 054
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/quick_pitch_aus/ – @quick_pitch_aus
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/QuickPitchAus/ – @QuickPitchAus

4X4 Center

ADDRESS:
Alfred Nobelstraat 18a, 5491 DB Sint-Oedenrode, The Netherlands

CONTACT:
Contact Person: Stef Oerlemans
Telephone number: +31 (0)413 42 00 66
E-mail address: stef@4x4center.nl

 

Quick Pitch GCC & India
Oceanic General Trading LLC

ADDRESS:
Office 66, Oasis Centre Mall, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai P.O. Box 2101, Dubai, U.A.E.

CONTACT:

Sales@quickpitchgcc.com

http://www.quickpitchgcc.com

+97150 6506583 (mobile, totok, whatsapp)
+9714 3936855 (office landline)
+97143936844 (fax)

Cymot Namibia

ADDRESS:
All Branches

CONTACT:
+264 61 295 6000
info@cymot.com

Off Road Centre Windhoek

ADDRESS:
14 Diehl Street, Windhoek, Namibia

CONTACT:
Tertius
+264 61 237 532

4×4 Center NL

ADDRESS:
Alfred Nobelstraat 18a, DB Sint-Oedenrode, Netherlands, 5491

CONTACT:
Stef Oerlemans
+31 413420066
stef@4x4center.nl

Toffe Camper

ADDRESS:
Nijverheidsweg-Noord 130-20, Amersfoort, The Netherlands, 3812 PN

CONTACT:
Dave Kramers
+31 654236917
info@toffecamper.nl

Garage Mösch GmbH

ADDRESS:
Stettenenstrasse 41, Eiken 5074 Switzerland

CONTACT:
Roland Mösch
+41 62 871 25 68
info@moesch-offroad.ch

XP-Edition GmbH

ADDRESS:
Niederaach 13, Oberaach, Switzerland, 8587

CONTACT:
Urs Zweifel
+41 79 457 44 84
sales@xp-edition.ch

Quick Pitch

CONTACT:
Hein van der Vyver
+27 (82) 854 7725 / +1 (469) 307 0662
hein@quickpitchsa.co.za